Economic Health Task Force Members and Meeting Schedule

Following the Selectboard's decision in March 2017 to discontinue the Middlebury Economic Development Fund, it formed the Economic Health Task Force as a transitional body charged with developing recommendations for refining Middlebury's economic develoment strategy.

Regular Economic Health Task Force Meetings:

When:   1st and 3rd Monday of the month
Time:    5:00 p.m.
Where:  Room 116
            Town Offices
            77 Main Street

Task Force Members:

  • Heather Seeley (chair)
  • RJ Adler
  • Nick Artim
  • Dan Brown
  • David Cole
  • Matt Curran
  • Courtney Debisschop
  • Nancy Malcom
  • Rodney Mills
  • Robin Scheu
  • Bill Townsend