Middlebury Boards - Committees - Commissions - Task Forces

Town of Middlebury
Boards, Committees, Commissions & Task Forces
Subject to Vermont's Open Meeting Law

Name  Frequency Time  Location   Primary Contact 
Selectboard  2nd and 4th
 Tuesday
 7:00 p.m.
 Room 116
77 Main St.
 Kathleen Ramsay
 802-388-8100  ext 201
 kramsay@townofmiddlebury.org
Board of Abatement As
needed
As
warned
Room 116
77 Main St.
 Ann Webster
 802-388-8100  ext 211
 awebster@townofmiddlebury.org
 Board of
 Civil Authority
 As
needed
 As
 warned
 Room 116
77 Main St.
 Ann Webster
 802-388-8100  ext 211
 awebster@townofmiddlebury.org
 Design Advisory
 Committee
 As
needed
12:00 p.m.
 Room 116
 77 Main St.
 Jennifer Murray
 802-388-8100 ext 210
 jmurray@townofmiddlebury.org
 Development
 Review  Board
 2nd and 4th
 Monday
 7:00 p.m.
 Room 116
 77 Main St.
 Jennifer Murray
 802-388-8100  ext 210
 jmurray@townofmiddlebury.org
 Downtown  Improvement 
 District Commission
 As
needed
 As
warned
 Room 116
 77 Main St.
 Amey Ryan
 amey@middvermontrealestate.com
 East Middlebury
 Prudential Committee
2nd Thurs.
ea. month
7:00 p.m.
431 E. Main St.
East Middlebury
 Jason Larocque
 larocque@ottercrk.com
 Economic Health
 Committee
2nd and 4th
Thursday
12:00 p.m.
Room 116
77 Main St.
 Fred Kenney
 fkenney@addisoncountyedc.org
 Energy Committee 3rd Wed.
ea. month
8:45 a.m.
 Room 118
 77 Main St.
 Ross Conrad
 info@middleburyenergy.org
 Ilsley Library Bd.
 of Trustees
3rd Wed.
ea. month
 8:00 a.m.
Community Rm.
75 Main St.
 Dana Hart
 802-388-4095
 dana.hart@ilsleypubliclibrary.org
 Infrastructure
 Committee
 2nd Thurs.
ea. month
 8:15 a.m.
 Room 116
 77 Main St.
 Kathleen Ramsay
 802-458-8100  ext 201
 kramsay@townofmiddlebury.org
 Parks & Recreation
 Committee
 1st Wed.
  ea. month
 5:30 p.m.
 Parks & Rec
Facility
 154 Creek Rd.
 Bill Kernan
 802-388-4045
 bkernan@townofmiddlebury.org
 Policy Review Committee As
needed
8:00 a.m.
 Room 118
 77 Main St.
 Chris English
 802-388-8100 ext 222
 cenglish@townofmiddlebury.org
 Planning Commission 1st and 3rd
Thursday
12:00 p.m.  Room 116
 77 Main St.
 Jennifer Murray
 802-388-8100  ext 210
 jmurray@townofmiddlebury.org
 Public Safety and
 Health Committee
3rd Mon.
ea. month
4:00 p.m.  Police Dept.
 1 Lucius Shaw La.
 Laura Asermily
 802-388-9478
 lasermily@yahoo.com
If you need special accomodations to attend a meeting, please contact the appropriate person listed, or
call the Town Manager's Office at 802-388-8100 ext 202, as early as possible.

Meeting rooms at 77 Main Street may be reserved for community meetings after regular
business hours, Monday through Friday.  Please call Beth Dow at 802-388-8100  ext 202
for more information.