Selectboard Members and Contact Information

MEET YOUR SELECTBOARD

The Middlebury Selectboard comprises seven members, each position elected for a three-year term on a staggered basis. 

Regular Selectboard Meetings:
When:  2nd & 4th Tuesday of the month
Time:   7:00 p.m.
Where: Town Offices
           Room 116
           77 Main Street

Picture of 2017 - 2018 Selectboard - Copy (3)
Standing left to right: Nick Artim, Farhad Khan, Heather Seeley
Brian Carpenter (Chair), Victor Nuovo
Seated left to right: Susan Shashok (Vice Chair), Laura Asermily 
 

Selectboard Members:

BRIAN CARPENTER (Chair):
 Term 3/2017 - 3/2020
East Munger Street
Ph: 802-349-9588
brian.carpenter11@yahoo.com

SUSAN SHASHOK (Vice Chair): Term 3/2015 - 3/2018
P.O. Box 36
1 Church Street
East Middlebury
Ph: 802-388-5458
seshashok@comcast.net

NICK ARTIM:
Term 3/2016 - 3/2019
6 Brookside Drive
Ph: 802-388-9632
firesafe@gmavt.net

LAURA ASERMILY: Term 3/2017 - 3/2020
266 Washington St. Ext.
Ph: 802-388-9478
lasermily@yahoo.com 

FARHAD KHAN: Term 3/2017 - 3/2018
285 Airport Road
Ph: 802-233-2442
Fkhan63@icloud.com

VICTOR NUOVO: Term 3/2016 - 3/2019
70 Maple Street, #308
Ph: 802-388-2024
nuovo@middlebury.edu

HEATHER SEELEY:  Term 3/2016 - 3/2019
287 Shard Villa Road
Ph: 802-388-4326
hseeley@nbnworks.net